Law Library Board Members

The Washington County Law Library Resources Board of Trustees represents a cross-section of Washington County's legal community.  The five members are appointed by the County Commissioners, Municipal Court Judge, County Prosecutor, and Common Pleas Court Administrative Judge.

Current Members:

Name, Title
Appointed ByTerm Expiration
Attorney Rhonda Mears, Chairperson
(Marietta, OH)
County ProsecutorDecember 31, 2028
Attorney Lesley Kuhl, Vice Chairperson
(Marietta, OH)
Administrative Judge MunicipalDecember 31, 2027
Steven Weber
(Lowell, OH)
County Commissioners
December 31, 2028
Attorney Cameron Fouss
(Marietta, OH)
County CommissionersDecember 31, 2026
Attorney Timothy Loughry
(Marietta, OH)
Common Pleas JudgeDecember 31, 2024


Washington County Law Library's (WCLL) main source of revenue comes from a percentage of collected fines and penalties for certain traffic citations and liquor fines. The type of fines and penalties each County Law Library receives are outlined in Ohio Revised Code §307.515.