Go To Search
I Want To...
About the Law Library Board Members
Current Members
The current members and officers of the Board of Trustees are:
Name Appointed By Term Expiration
Attorney Cameron Fouss(Marietta, OH)
Board Chair
County Commissioners December 31, 2021
Steven Weber (Lowell, OH)
Board Vice Chair
County Commissioners December 31, 2023
Attorney Lesley Kuhl (OH)
Board Secretary
Administrative Judge Municipal December 31, 2022
Attorney Rhonda Mears(Marietta, OH) County Prosecutor December 31, 2021
Attorney Timothy Loughry (Marietta, OH) Common Pleas Judge December 31, 2024

Law Library
Washington County Law Library

205 Putnam St.
Marietta, OH 45750

Ph: (740) 373-6623 Ext. 2241


Monday - Wednesday
8:00 am - 12:00 noon
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Except for legal holidays